How Long Does the Classic Save My Data?


The iFit Classic can retain up to 30 days worth of data. If you do not sync the watch to the iFit app after 30 days, the oldest daily data will be deleted to make room for the new daily data files.

 

Any time that your battery level fully depletes, any data that has not been synced to the iFit app will be lost.

 

Once you have synced your iFit Classic to the iFit app, anytime that your bluetooth is enabled, and iFit app is running, the watch will sync.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request